The Government of Brunei Darussalam
     
Yang Berhormat Pehin Jawatan Dalam Seri Maharaja Dato Seri Utama Dr Hj Awang Mohd Jamil Al-Sufri.
Head of History Centre
Tel: 673-2240166-9 & 673- 2238026
 

Awang Haji Abdul Karim bin Haji Abdul Rahman
Deputy Director of History Centre

Tel: 673-2240166-9/E328 & 673-2241968 

E-Mail: karim.rahman@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

 

Awang Othman bin Haji Mat Don

Senior History Officer, Services Section

Tel: 673- 2240166/E327 & 673-2 226399 

E-Mail: othman.matdon@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Dayang Hajah Fatimah binti Asgar

History Officer, Head of Library Unit, Resource Section
Tel: 673-2240166-9/E113 & 673- 226409

E-Mail: fatimah.asgar@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Awang Haji Mohd Supree bin Haji Tuah

Head of Photography and Reprographer
Tel: 673-2240166-9                                                                                                                  E-Mail: supree.tuah@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Awang Sahari bin Haji Sabli 

Head of Exhibition, Services Section

Telefon: 673-2240166-9/E303

E-Mail: sahari.sabli@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Awang Hanafi bin Haji Salleh 

 Senior History Officer, Education and Development Section

Tel: 673-2240166-9/E107  

E-Mail: hanafi.salleh@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Hajah Dayang Fatimah binti Mohd Daud  

History Officer, Services and Education 

Education and Development Section   

Tel: 673-2240166-9  

E-Mail: fatimah.daud@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Awang Haji Rosli bin Haji Ampal

Chief Author 

Head of Publication Section

Tel: 673-2240166-9 

 E-Mail:info@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Dayang Hajah Zainon binti Haji Awang Tahir

Head of Translator    

Translation Unit, Publication Section

Tel: 673-2240166-9 

E-Mail:info@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Dayang Hajah Fatimah binti Haji Talip

Publication Officer   

Production and Marketing Unit

Tel: 673-2240166-9 

E-Mail:info@pusat-sejarah.gov.bn

     

Pengiran Hajah Mahani bin Pengiran Haji Ahmad

 History Officer

Record Unit, Resource Section

Tel: 2240166-9 

E-Mail: sejarah@brunet.bn